McLeod Loris Seacoast Announces New Medical Executive Committee


McLeod Loris Seacoast has recently announced their new Medical Executive Committee for 2015.

The new Medical Executive Committee Officers are Dr. Gavin Leask, Pee Dee Cardiology,
Chief Officer, and Dr. Susan Stuber, Palmetto Pathology, Vice-Chief Officer.  Members of the Medical Executive Committee includes: Dr. Mark Pelstring, Immediate Past Chief, Dr. Michael Morgan, Chair, Department of Medicine, Dr. Glenn Gangi, Chair, Department of Surgery, Dr. Tim Carr, Member at Large, Dr. Leslee Hudgins, Member at Large, Dr. David Lukowski, Member at Large, and Dr. Rick Hamilton, Member at Large.

This committee oversees and supports McLeod Loris Seacoast’s efforts to ensure all medical practices are conducted appropriately in every aspect. Additionally, the Medical Executive Committee partners with McLeod leaders to propose new strategies and recommendations to offer excellent quality care for all patients.