Close up of nurse's hands taking a patient's pulse.

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 15 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 21 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Blood Drive (Tue. 17 Dec, 2013 11:00 am - 5:00 pm)


The American Red Cross Blood Mobile will be at McLeod Seacoast today. Stop by and give the gift of life. Call to schedule an appointment or walk-ins welcome.

Location: McLeod Seacoast Parking Lot

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values