Events Calendar

Flat View
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Fibromyalgia/Arthritis Support Group (Wed. 3 Dec, 2014 11:00 am)


Do you or someone you know suffer from Fibromyalgia or Arthritis? Meet new people and discuss how to possibly decrease symptoms

Location: North Myrtle Beach Aquatic and Fitness Center

Friday, December 05, 2014

Diabetes Support Group (Fri. 5 Dec, 2014 9:30 am)


Christmas brunch. Please call 716-7735 to register by Monday, Dec. 1st.


Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Blood Drive (Thu. 11 Dec, 2014 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm)


Blood Drive

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Foundation Pecan Sale (Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)


Foundation Pecan Sale

Location: McLeod Loris Lobby

Foundation Pecan Sale (Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)


Foundation Pecan Sale

Location: McLeod Seacoast Lobby

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Sports Injury Screenings (Wed. 24 Dec, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)


A McLeod Sports Medicine certified athletic trainer will evaluate acute and chronic injuries, provide treatment advice, consult on bracing and orthotic options, offer exercise modifications and provide physician referrals if needed. For more information or to schedule an appointment, call 360-213-3620.

Location: North Myrtle Beach Aquatic and Fitness Center