Events Calendar

Flat View
Sunday, July 24, 2016

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Blood Drive (Thu. 7 Jul, 2016 11:00 am - 5:00 pm)


Blood Drive

Location: McLeod Seacoast Parking Lot

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Foundation Uniform Sale (Tue. 12 Jul, 2016 7:00 am - 4:00 pm)


Foundation Uniform Sale

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Foundation Uniform Sale (Wed. 13 Jul, 2016 7:00 am - 3:00 pm)


Foundation Uniform Sale

Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Blood Drive (Thu. 14 Jul, 2016 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm)


Blood Drive

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Friday, July 22, 2016

Motion In Health (Fri. 22 Jul, 2016 11:30 am - 3:00 am)


Visit the McLeod Loris Seacoast tent for a free bone density and BMI screening during this health event.

3909 Walnut Street
Loris, SC

Location: Downtown Loris

Friday, July 29, 2016

Diabetes Support Group (Fri. 29 Jul, 2016 10:00 am)


Diabetes Support Group

Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria

Saturday, July 30, 2016

AARP Smart Driver Course (Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 1:30 pm)


Ages 55+
$15 for AARP members
$20 for non-members
Call 301-536-1107 to register

Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room