Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 20 Sep, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 15, 2014

Baby/Postpartum Care Class (Mon. 15 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)


Learn the basics of diapering, bathing, feeding, and safety for baby's first six weeks, and postpartum care for mom.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Multiple Myeloma Support Group (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


open to the community, held on the third Tuesday of each month.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Breast Cancer Support Group (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Friday, September 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Arthritis Walk (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 8:00 am - 11:00 am)


Walk to Cure Arthritis!
http://www.kintera.org/faf/home/default.asp?ievent=1094704

Location: Francis Marion University

Family and Friends CPR Class (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 9:00 am - 12:30 pm)


This American Heart Association course is an inexpensive alternative to CPR certification courses. While it is not a certification course, it is excellent training for parents, grandparents, and others who care for your child. Please note: Because class sizes are small, you must pay the $20 course fee BEFORE your place is reserved in the class. You may sign up by calling McLeod Reservations and Scheduling, but must bring, call, or mail in a payment before you can enroll in a specific class.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium