Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 28 Jun, 2015 - Sat. 4 Jul, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 29, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Childbirth Preparation Class (Tue. 30 Jun, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)


Attend one night a week for four or five weeks to learn about the stages of labor, breathing and positioning techniques, common interventions, pain management options and more. The one-day Saturday Childbirth Preparation Class covers the same topics in a condensed format for busy parents or for experienced parents who would like a refresher.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 03, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 04, 2015

There are no events on this day.