Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 26 Oct, 2014 - Sat. 1 Nov, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Mended Hearts (Tue. 28 Oct, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Open to the community for heart patients and their families.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Prostate Cancer Support Group (Tue. 28 Oct, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Florence County Library Books N Boil (Thu. 30 Oct, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)


4th annual Friends of Florence County Library Event featuring a local chef competition and auction. For ticket information, call Mary Wiser at 843-413-7065.

Location: Florence County Library

Friday, October 31, 2014

Worker's Compensation Seminar (Fri. 31 Oct, 2014 7:45 am - 4:00 pm)


McLeod Occupational Health will present a Worker's Compensation Seminar. Please email Jessica Brown to register.
Jebrown@mcleodhealth.org

Location: The Dye Club at Barefoot Resort

Saturday, November 01, 2014

McLeod Diabetes Health Fair (Sat. 1 Nov, 2014 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)


McLeod Diabetes Health Fair

Location: McLeod Plaza