Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jan, 2015 - Sat. 31 Jan, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 26, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Mended Hearts Support Group (Tue. 27 Jan, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Mended Hearts Support Group for those dealing with heart disease and their patients, family, and caregivers. Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Prostate Cancer Support Group (Tue. 27 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


The prostate Cancer support group is open to the community.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 30, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 31, 2015

She Inspires: Healthy, Fit and Fabulous (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 12:00 am)


A day of fitness and shopping. Purchase tickets with She Magazine.

Location: SIMT