Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 19 Oct, 2014 - Sat. 25 Oct, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 20, 2014

Maternity Tour/Big Sibling Class (Mon. 20 Oct, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


See the maternity facilities at McLeod before you deliver. While you are on the tour, bring your other children to the Big Sibling Class, where they will participate in fun and age-appropriate activities in preparation for their new little sibling. (Big Sbiling Class not required for Maternity Tour participation. Children under 14 not permitted on the tour).

Location: McLeod Pavilion

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Taste of Florence (Tue. 21 Oct, 2014 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)


An exciting evening of wonderful sampling from Florence's finest restaurants. Admission price is just $6 for adults (12 and under are free). Food ticket prices vary by restaurant.

Location: Florence Civic Center

Multiple Myeloma Support Group (Tue. 21 Oct, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


open to the community, held on the third Tuesday of each month.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Pee Dee Electric Health Fair (Sat. 25 Oct, 2014 8:00 am - 1:00 pm)


Pee Dee Electric Health Fair

Location: Florence Civic Center