Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 23 Nov, 2014 - Sat. 29 Nov, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Mended Hearts (Thu. 27 Nov, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Open to the community for heart patients and their families.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Prostate Cancer Support Group (Thu. 27 Nov, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Friday, November 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

There are no events on this day.