Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 22 Mar, 2015 - Sat. 28 Mar, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 23, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

McLeod Loris Employee Family Shadow Day (Tue. 24 Mar, 2015 12:00 am)


Please apply at www.mcleodcareers.org. The title of the position is STUDENT- Employee Family Shadowing (9th -12th grade Students). Deadline for consideration is February 20, 2015.

Location: McLeod Loris

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 27, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

McLeod Dillon Health Fair (Sat. 28 Mar, 2015 8:00 am - 11:00 am)


Free health fair for the community. Screenings and tons of vendors! Pre-Registration is recommended and can be done Monday, March 2nd through Friday, March 6th 9:00 a.m. - 4:00p.m. in the McLeod Dillon Hospital Main Lobby.

Location: Dillon Wellness Center

Family and Friends CPR Class (Sat. 28 Mar, 2015 9:00 am - 12:30 pm)


This American Heart Association course is an inexpensive alternative to CPR certification courses. While it is not a certification course, it is excellent training for parents, grandparents, and others who care for your child. Please note: Because class sizes are small, you must pay the $20 course fee BEFORE your place is reserved in the class. You may sign up by calling McLeod Reservations and Scheduling, but must bring, call, or mail in a payment before you can enroll in a specific class.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium