Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 28 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 4 Oct, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 29, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Blood Drive- Dillon (Tue. 30 Sep, 2014 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm)


Save a life by donating blood. Please bring your photo ID. To schedule your donation, please call 843-487-1250.

Location: Mcleod Dillon Auxillary Room

Taste of Home Cooking School (Tue. 30 Sep, 2014 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm)


Exhibit Times are 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm.
Show time is 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location: SIMT

Mended Hearts SupportGroup (Tue. 30 Sep, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Mended Hearts is a support group for patients and families with heart disease. Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

McLeod Men (Wed. 1 Oct, 2014 7:30 am - 9:00 am)


Members of McLeod Men will meet in the Plaza Auditorium.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Business After Hours (Thu. 2 Oct, 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


Sponsored by WBTW

Location: Francis Marion University Peforming Arts Center

Night for Expectant Women (Thu. 2 Oct, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


This class is designed for women in their first and second trimesters to come and receive information while meeting other moms-to-be.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Friday, October 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.