Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 31 Jan, 2016 - Sat. 6 Feb, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 01, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Mended Hearts Support Group (Tue. 2 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm)


Mended Hearts is a national and community-based non-profit organization that has been offering the gift of hope to heart disease patients, their families and caregivers. Mended Hearts offers services to heart patients through visiting programs, support group meetings and educational forums. Their support group helps people understand that there can be a rich, rewarding life after heart disease diagnosis as members share their experiences about lifestyle changes, depression, recovery and treatment. For more information on Mended Hearts visit mendedhearts.org.

Location: McLeod Pavilion Auditorium

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

McLeod Men (Wed. 3 Feb, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am)


Members of McLeod Men will meet in the Plaza Auditorium.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Thursday, February 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 05, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 06, 2016

There are no events on this day.