Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 20 Oct, 2013 - Sat. 26 Oct, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 21, 2013

Maternity Tour (Mon. 21 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


On this tour parents will be shown where Labor and Delivery, Postpartum, and the new born nursery are located at McLeod Health.

Location: McLeod Administrative Boardroom

Big Sibling Class (Mon. 21 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


While parents are on the Maternity Tour, their children can attend the Big Sibling Class where they will participate in fun and age-appropriate activities in preparation for their new little sibling. (Big Sibling Class not required for Maternity Tour participation. Children under 14 not permitted on the tour).

Location: McLeod Pavilion Outpatient Waiting Room

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 25, 2013

Florence After Five (Fri. 25 Oct, 2013 12:00 am)


The Final Friday of each month from April to October the Florence Downtown Development Corporation along with the City of Florence hosts a FREE concert on S. Dargan Street between Evans and Cheves Streets in Historic Downtown Florence. For more information, visit www.florencedowntown.com.

Location: Downtown florence

Chamber Fall Golf Tournament (Fri. 25 Oct, 2013 12:00 am)


Morning & afternoon tee times available

Location: Traces Golf Course

Saturday, October 26, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values