Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 29 Jun, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 24, 2013

Diabetes Telehealth Class (Mon. 24 Jun, 2013 12:00 am)


Free Telehealth Class: Holidays, Social Events, Travel, & Emergencies"

Location: McLeod Family Medicine Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 27, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 28, 2013

Florence After Five (Fri. 28 Jun, 2013 12:00 am)


The Final Friday of each month from April to October the Florence Downtown Development Corporation along with the City of Florence hosts a FREE concert on S. Dargan Street between Evans and Cheves Streets in Historic Downtown Florence. For more information, visit www.florencedowntown.com.

Location: Downtown florence

Saturday, June 29, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values