Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 5 May, 2013 - Sat. 11 May, 2013

Sunday, May 05, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 06, 2013

Breastfeeding Class (Mon. 6 May, 2013 12:00 am)


Learn about positioning, milk production, breast care, storage guidelines and going back to work.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Business After Hours (Thu. 9 May, 2013 12:00 am)


Join the Chamber of Commerce for networking at Agape Hospice.

Location: Agape Hospice of Florence

Friday, May 10, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Childbirth Preparation Class (Sat. 11 May, 2013 12:00 am)


Learn about stages of labor, breathing and positioning techniques, common interventions, pain management options, and more.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values