Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Apr, 2013 - Sat. 20 Apr, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 15, 2013

Maternity Tour (Mon. 15 Apr, 2013 12:00 am)


On this tour parents will be shown where Labor and Delivery, Postpartum, and the new born nursery are located at McLeod Health.

Location: McLeod Pavilion Tower Lobby

Big Sibling Class (Mon. 15 Apr, 2013 12:00 am)


While parents are on the Maternity Tour they can bring their children to the Big Sibling Class where they will participate in fun and age-appropriate activities in preparation for their new little sibling. (Big Sibling Class not required for Maternity Tour participation. Children under 14 not permitted on the tour).

Location: McLeod Pavilion Outpatient Waiting Room

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Girls (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 12:00 am)


Join McLeod Health in an evening full of information and a BIG surprise.

Location: Florence Civic Center

Taste of the Symphony (Thu. 18 Apr, 2013 12:00 am)


This event is hosted by the Florence Symphony Guild. mcLeod Health is a sponsor of this event. For information on this event please call 662-4145 and speak to Joyce.

Location: 1102 Cherokee Road, Florence

Friday, April 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 20, 2013

McLeod Golf Classic (Sat. 20 Apr, 2013 12:00 am)


This fundraiser is to support the McLeod Children's Hospital. For information on how to support please call 777-2138.

Location: Country Club of South Carolina

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values