Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 30 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Mended Hearts (Tue. 26 Aug, 2014 5:00 am - 6:00 pm)


A support group open to the community for patients and family with heart disease.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Prostate Cancer Support Group (Tue. 26 Aug, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


open to the community the fourth Tuesday of each month.

Location: McLeod Plaza Classroom

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 29, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 30, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values