Events Calendar

Flat View
Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014

Breastfeeding Class (Mon. 1 Dec, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)


Learn about positioning, milk production, breast care, storage guidelines and going back to work.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Blood Drive at McLeod Regional Medical Center (Tue. 2 Dec, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)


Give the gift of life today! Walk-ins welcome!!

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

McLeod Men (Wed. 3 Dec, 2014 7:30 am - 9:00 am)


Members of McLeod Men will meet in the Plaza Auditorium.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Hospice Tree Lighting (Thu. 4 Dec, 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)


Hospice Tree Lighting

Location: McLeod Regional Medical Center

Night for Expectant Women (Thu. 4 Dec, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


This class is designed for women in their first and second trimesters to come and receive information while meeting other moms-to-be.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Monday, December 08, 2014

Baby/Postpartum Care Class (Mon. 8 Dec, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)


Learn the basics of diapering, bathing, feeding, and safety for baby's first six weeks, and postpartum care for mom.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Hospice Tree Lighting (Tue. 9 Dec, 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)


Hospice Tree Lighting

Location: McLeod Dillon

Tree Lighting (Tue. 9 Dec, 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)


Hospice Tree Lighting

Location: McLeod Seacoast

Patient Education Program, Luekemia and Lymphoma (Tue. 9 Dec, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)


Join us for a special program from the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. For patients, caregivers, social workers, and nurses. Clinical Trials registered Nurse Jo Capotosti will speak. Nurses and Social workers will receive 2 Continuing Education Units. Pre-registration is required. Call Kelly Danias at 803-576-4385 by December 5.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Hospice Tree Lighting (Thu. 11 Dec, 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)


Hospice Tree Lighting

Location: McLeod Dillon

Friday, December 12, 2014

$5 Jewelry and Accessories Sale (Fri. 12 Dec, 2014 7:00 am - 5:00 pm)


Proceeds from the $5 Jewelry Sale benefit the McLeod Auxiliary Scholarship Fund. Cash, Credit/Debit Cards and Payroll Deduction are available.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Monday, December 15, 2014

Maternity Tour/Big Sibling Class (Mon. 15 Dec, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


See the maternity facilities at McLeod before you deliver. While you are on the tour, bring your other children to the Big Sibling Class, where they will participate in fun and age-appropriate activities in preparation for their new little sibling. (Big Sbiling Class not required for Maternity Tour participation. Children under 14 not permitted on the tour).

Location: McLeod Pavilion

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Multiple Myeloma Support Group (Tue. 16 Dec, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


open to the public. Call Raquel at 777-5695 or Jim at 230-9427 for more information.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Blood Drive - Dillon (Thu. 18 Dec, 2014 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm)


Blood Drive - Dillon

Location: McLeod Dillon

Friday, December 19, 2014

McLeod Foundation Pecan Sale (Fri. 19 Dec, 2014 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)


Proceeds benefit McLeod Guest House.

Location: McLeod Regional Medical Center Cafeteria

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values