Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 28 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 4 Oct, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 29, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Mended Hearts SupportGroup (Tue. 30 Sep, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Mended Hearts is a support group for patients and families with heart disease. Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Fibromyalgia/Arthritis Support Group (Wed. 1 Oct, 2014 11:00 am)


Do you or someone you know suffer from Fibromyalgia or Arthritis? Meet new people and discuss how to possible decrease your symptoms.

Location: North Myrtle Beach Aquatic and Fitness Center

Thursday, October 02, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.