Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 19 Oct, 2014 - Sat. 25 Oct, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Multiple Myeloma Support Group (Tue. 21 Oct, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


open to the community, held on the third Tuesday of each month.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

North Carolina Yam Festival (Sat. 25 Oct, 2014 12:00 am)


North Carolina Yam Festival

Location: Downtown Tabor City