Close up on hands of a McLeod staff member taking a patients blood pressure.

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 22 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Lunch and Learn (Thu. 20 Feb, 2014 12:00 pm)


In recognition of National Heart Month, Dr. Nathan Almeida, of Pee Dee Cardiology, will discuss the ways to help you maintain a healthy heart, including preventive measures and regular heart checkups. Light lunch will be served. Space is limited, registration is required.

Location: Auxiliary Room, 2nd Floor

Friday, February 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values