McLeod-Loris-Events

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 29 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 4 Jan, 2014

Sunday, December 29, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 30, 2013

Zumba (Mon. 30 Dec, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am)


Experience one exciting hour of calorie burning, dancing and fun! Latin rhythms, upbeat music and easy-to-follow moves inspire you while focusing on toning, strengthening and cardio, targeting every major muscle group in the body. The class is free to members and is only $5 for guests of members and $8 for nonmembers. For more information, please call (843)716-7111.

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 02, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values