McLeod-Loris-Events

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 5 May, 2013 - Sat. 11 May, 2013

Sunday, May 05, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 06, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Blood Drive (Thu. 9 May, 2013 12:00 am)


Give the gift of life. Call to schedule an appointment or walk-ins welcome.

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Friday, May 10, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 11, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values