Events Calendar

Flat View
Monday, September 22, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

McLeod Diabetes Support Group (Mon. 8 Sep, 2014 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)


Open to the community. "Virtual Grocery Store Tour"

Location: McLeod Medical Park East, Suite 290

Friday, September 12, 2014

Sports Injury Screenings (Fri. 12 Sep, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

A McLeod Sports Medicine certified     athletic trainer will evaluate acute and chronic injuries, provide treatment advice, consult on bracing and orthotic options, offer exercise modifications and provide physician referrals if needed. For more information or to schedule an appointment, call (360) 213-3620.

 

Screenings are held at the NMB Aquatic & Fitness Center.    

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Multiple Myeloma Support Group (Tue. 16 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


open to the community, held on the third Tuesday of each month.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Breast Cancer Support Group (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Friday, September 19, 2014

Sports Injury Screenings (Fri. 19 Sep, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

A McLeod Sports Medicine certified     athletic trainer will evaluate acute and chronic injuries, provide treatment advice, consult on bracing and orthotic options, offer exercise modifications and provide physician referrals if needed. For more information or to schedule an appointment, call (360) 213-3620.

 

Screenings are held at the NMB Aquatic & Fitness Center.    

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Prostate Cancer Support Group (Tue. 23 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Friday, September 26, 2014

Sports Injury Screenings (Fri. 26 Sep, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

A McLeod Sports Medicine certified     athletic trainer will evaluate acute and chronic injuries, provide treatment advice, consult on bracing and orthotic options, offer exercise modifications and provide physician referrals if needed. For more information or to schedule an appointment, call (360) 213-3620.

 

Screenings are held at the NMB Aquatic & Fitness Center.    

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Mended Hearts SupportGroup (Tue. 30 Sep, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Mended Hearts is a support group for patients and families with heart disease. Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom