Events Calendar

Flat View
Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

McLeod Angels Luncheon (Tue. 6 Sep, 2016 11:45 am - 1:30 pm)


Join the McLeod Loris Seacoast Angels for food, fun, fellowship and philanthropy. Dr. Khaled Elraie, McLeod Gastroenterology Seacoast, will be discussing "What Women Need to Know About Their Digestive Health." Please RSVP to Nichole Rivers at (843) 390-8338. Lunch fee: $5.

Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Foundation Jewelry Sale (Thu. 8 Sep, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)



Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Friday, September 09, 2016

Foundation Jewelry Sale (Fri. 9 Sep, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)



Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Blood Drive (Thu. 15 Sep, 2016 11:00 am - 5:00 pm)



Location: McLeod Seacoast Parking Lot

Saturday, September 24, 2016

AARP Safety Driving Course (Sat. 24 Sep, 2016 9:00 am - 1:30 pm)


For ages 55 . Cost is $15 for AARP members and $20 for non-members. Space is limited, call (301) 536-1107 to register.

Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Friday, September 30, 2016

Diabetes Support Group (Fri. 30 Sep, 2016 10:00 am)



Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria