Events Calendar

Flat View
Friday, November 28, 2014

Sunday, December 01, 2013

Ostomy Support Group (Sun. 1 Dec, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)


Are you or a loved one living with an ostomy? Join fellow ostomates to discuss the challenges of living with and caring for an ostomy. Discuss the latest products, services and education available

Location: McLeod Seacoast

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Blood Drive (Thu. 12 Dec, 2013 12:00 am)


Give the gift of life. Call to schedule an appointment or walk-ins welcome.

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Blood Drive (Tue. 17 Dec, 2013 11:00 am - 5:00 pm)


The American Red Cross Blood Mobile will be at McLeod Seacoast today. Stop by and give the gift of life. Call to schedule an appointment or walk-ins welcome.

Location: McLeod Seacoast Parking Lot

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Zumba (Thu. 26 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


Experience one exciting hour of calorie burning, dancing and fun! Latin rhythms, upbeat music and easy-to-follow moves inspire you while focusing on toning, strengthening and cardio, targeting every major muscle group in the body. The class is free to members and is only $5 for guests of members and $8 for nonmembers. For more information, please call (843) 716-7111.

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Monday, December 30, 2013

Zumba (Mon. 30 Dec, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am)


Experience one exciting hour of calorie burning, dancing and fun! Latin rhythms, upbeat music and easy-to-follow moves inspire you while focusing on toning, strengthening and cardio, targeting every major muscle group in the body. The class is free to members and is only $5 for guests of members and $8 for nonmembers. For more information, please call (843)716-7111.

Location: Center for Health and Fitness