Close up on hands of a McLeod staff member taking a patients blood pressure.

Events Calendar

Flat View
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Saturday, October 03, 2015

RUN Ocean Isle Beach (Sat. 3 Oct, 2015 7:00 am)

This is the second annual "Run Ocean Isle Beach" event that includes a 1 mile "Doggie Dash", 5K walk/run and Half Marathon.Registration begins at 5:30 a.m.

Location: East 2nd Street in Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Monday, October 05, 2015

Coping Together Cancer Support Group (Mon. 5 Oct, 2015 6:00 pm)

Open to survivors, caregivers and patients. For more information, please call Nan at (502) 396-9660.

Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Mall Walkers (Tue. 6 Oct, 2015 9:00 am)

Mall Walkers

Location: none

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Foundation Jewelry Sale (Wed. 7 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Foundation Jewelry Sale

Location: McLeod Loris Lobby

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Blood Drive (Thu. 8 Oct, 2015 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Blood Drive

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Friday, October 09, 2015

Foundation Jewelry Sale (Fri. 9 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Foundation Jewelry Sale

Location: McLeod Seacoast Lobby

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Loris Bog Off (Sat. 17 Oct, 2015 12:00 am)

Loris Bog Off

Location: Downtown Loris

Waccamaw Area Heart Walk (Sat. 17 Oct, 2015 10:00 am)

Join the McLeod Loris Seacoast team and participate in the American Heart Association`s annual Heart Walk.

Location: Broadway at the Beach

Saturday, October 24, 2015

North Carolina Yam Festival (Sat. 24 Oct, 2015 12:00 am)

North Carolina Yam Festival

Location: Downtown Tabor City

Thursday, October 29, 2015

AARP Smart Driver Course (Thu. 29 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 1:30 pm)

For ages 55+. Cost is $15 for AARP members and $20 for non-members. Space is limited, call 301-536-1107 to register.

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Friday, October 30, 2015

Diabetes Support Group (Fri. 30 Oct, 2015 10:00 am)

Diabetes Support Group

Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Howl-O-Scream (Sat. 31 Oct, 2015 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Open to all ages, the Parks and Recreation Department in collaboration with Coastal Carolina University`s Recreation Management class converts the North Myrtle Beach Park and Sports Complex into a spooktacular site for an array of activities to include hayrides, pumpkin painting, marshmallow roasting, trick-or-treating and much more. Fee: $5 per vehicle.

Location: North Myrtle Beach Park and Sports Complex

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values