Flat View
Monday, January 26, 2015

Monday, January 05, 2015

Breastfeeding Class (Mon. 5 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)


Learn about positioning, milk production, breast care, storage guidelines and going back to work.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Artful Expressions Support Group (Thu. 8 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)


Reduce your stress, anxiety, and symptoms of depression through art. There is no cost to participants and materials are provided in this class.Located at the new museum.

Location: Florence Museum

Night for Expectant Women Class (Thu. 8 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


This class is designed for women in their first and second trimesters. Expectant women can receive information while meeting other moms-to-be.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Monday, January 12, 2015

Baby/Postpartum Care Class (Mon. 12 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)


Learn the basics of diapering, bathing, feeding, and safety for baby's first six weeks, and postpartum care for mom.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Thursday, January 15, 2015

McLeod Angels (Thu. 15 Jan, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm)


Luncheon for the McLeod Angels. If you are interested in joining, please call Kendra Collins at 777-5096.

Location: McLeod Medical Plaza Conference Center

Breast Cancer Support Group (Thu. 15 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Monday, January 19, 2015

Maternity Tour (Mon. 19 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


See the maternity facilities at McLeod before you deliver. While you are on the tour, bring your other children to the Big Sibling Class, where they will participate in fun and age-appropriate activities in preparation for their new little sibling. (Big Sibling Class not required for Maternity Tour participation. Children under 14 not permitted on the tour).

Location: McLeod Pavilion Tower Lobby

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Cholesterol and Blood Pressure Screenings (Tue. 20 Jan, 2015 7:00 am - 10:00 am)


Fasting of 8-12 hours recommended. Small fee applies.
Immediate results!

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Center

Multiple Myeloma Support Group (Tue. 20 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Legacy Dinner (Thu. 22 Jan, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)



Location: McLeod Medical Plaza Conference Center

Friday, January 23, 2015

Kids Jamboree (Fri. 23 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm)


McLeod Safe Kids will be offering education on how to keep your kids safe at the 10th annual Kids Jamoboree.

Enjoy the laughter and smiles on your children's faces at the Kids Jamboree, filled with bounce houses, carnival rides, games, puppet shows, live entertainment, face painting, educational activities and more!

Entry for all day play is only $5

Location: Florence Civic Center

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Kids Jamboree (Sat. 24 Jan, 2015 12:00 am)


Kids Jamboree

Location: Florence Civic Center

Kids Jamboree (Sat. 24 Jan, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)


McLeod Safe Kids will be offering education on how to keep your kids safe at the 10th annual Kids Jamoboree.

Enjoy the laughter and smiles on your children's faces at the Kids Jamboree, filled with bounce houses, carnival rides, games, puppet shows, live entertainment, face painting, educational activities and more!

Entry for all day play is only $5

Location: Florence Civic Center

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Mended Hearts Support Group (Tue. 27 Jan, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm)


Mended Hearts Support Group for those dealing with heart disease and their patients, family, and caregivers. Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Health and Fitness Classroom

Prostate Cancer Support Group (Tue. 27 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


The prostate Cancer support group is open to the community.

Location: McLeod Center for Cancer Treatment

Saturday, January 31, 2015

She Inspires: Healthy, Fit and Fabulous (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 12:00 am)


A day of fitness and shopping. Purchase tickets with She Magazine.

Location: SIMT