Flat View
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Blood Drive (Tue. 2 Feb, 2016 11:00 am - 5:00 pm)


Blood Drive

Location: McLeod Seacoast Parking Lot

Mended Hearts Support Group (Tue. 2 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm)


Mended Hearts is a national and community-based non-profit organization that has been offering the gift of hope to heart disease patients, their families and caregivers. Mended Hearts offers services to heart patients through visiting programs, support group meetings and educational forums. Their support group helps people understand that there can be a rich, rewarding life after heart disease diagnosis as members share their experiences about lifestyle changes, depression, recovery and treatment. For more information on Mended Hearts visit mendedhearts.org.

Location: McLeod Pavilion Auditorium

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

McLeod Men (Wed. 3 Feb, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am)


Members of McLeod Men will meet in the Plaza Auditorium.

Location: McLeod Plaza Auditorium

Friday, February 05, 2016

Red Heart Breakfast (Fri. 5 Feb, 2016 8:30 am)


In support of American Heart Association National "Go Red for Women" Day, McLeod Seacoast is hosting a breakfast with Dr. Amit Pande, of McLeod Cardiology Associates. For more information or to register, please call (843) 777-2005. Space is limited.


Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Ostomy Support Group (Sun. 7 Feb, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)


Ostomy Support Group

Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria

Monday, February 08, 2016

Coping Together Cancer Support Group (Mon. 8 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm)


Coping Together provides support for patients, caregivers, survivors, friends and family members. For more information, please contact Nan at 502-396-9660.


Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Kohl`s Car Seat Safety, Myrtle Beach (Tue. 9 Feb, 2016 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)


Safe Kids certified child passenger safety technicians will educate proper installation of child safety seats and educate parents on the importance of using the correct car seat for each child.

Location: Kohl`s Department Store, Myrtle Beach

Friday, February 12, 2016

Blood Drive (Fri. 12 Feb, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)


McLeod Regional Medical Center Blood Drive
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Located in the McLeod Plaza and McLeod Pavilion Auditoriums.

Location: McLeod Pavilion Auditorium

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Blood Drive (Tue. 16 Feb, 2016 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm)


Blood Drive

Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Kohl`s Car Seat Class, Florence (Thu. 18 Feb, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)


Safe Kids certified child passenger safety technicians will educate proper installation of child safety seats and educate caregivers on the importance of using the correct car seat for each child. Pre-registration is required by calling 843-777-5021. There is no cost for this education class.

Location: Florence County Library

Friday, February 19, 2016

9th Annual Pee Dee Workers Comp Seminar (Fri. 19 Feb, 2016 8:00 am - 4:00 pm)


9th Annual Pee Dee Workers Comp Seminar

Location: McLeod Medical Plaza

Thursday, February 25, 2016

AARP Smart Driver Course (Thu. 25 Feb, 2016 9:00 am - 1:30 pm)


For ages 55+. Cost is $15 for AARP members and $20 for non-members. Space is limited, call (301) 536-1107 to register.


Location: Center for Health and Fitness

Safe Sleep Education (Thu. 25 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


This class provides families with education designed to decrease the risk of Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) and accidental death of infants while sleeping. Please note: Upon registration, a form will be sent to you which must be completed and sent back one week prior to class date.

Location: McLeod Medical Plaza, Florence

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Brunswick Beacon Health Expo (Sat. 27 Feb, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)


McLeod Seacoast will be offering free health screenings and a registered dietician will also be available for consultations.


Location: Shallotte Middle School

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values