Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 7 Feb, 2016 - Sat. 13 Feb, 2016

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Ostomy Support Group (Sun. 7 Feb, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)


Ostomy Support Group

Location: McLeod Seacoast Cafeteria

Monday, February 08, 2016

Coping Together Cancer Support Group (Mon. 8 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm)


Coping Together provides support for patients, caregivers, survivors, friends and family members. For more information, please contact Nan at 502-396-9660.


Location: McLeod Seacoast Auxiliary Room

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 12, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 13, 2016

There are no events on this day.