McLeod-Seacoast-Events

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 22 Jun, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 17, 2013

Free Sports Medicine Screenings (Mon. 17 Jun, 2013 12:00 am)


Free sports injury screenings conducted by a McLeod Sports Medicine certified athletic trainer. Walk-ins welcome. Appointments preferred.

Location: North Myrtle Beach Aquatic and Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Lymphedema Screenings (Tue. 18 Jun, 2013 12:00 am)


Do you have swelling in your arms or legs? Let a physical therapist determine if you need Lymphedema treatment.

Location: North Myrtle Beach Aquatic and Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values