Close up of nurse's hands taking a patient's pulse.

Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Sep, 2014 - Sat. 20 Sep, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Breast Cancer Support Group (Thu. 18 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


Open to the community.

Location: McLeod Resource Center

Friday, September 19, 2014

Sports Injury Screenings (Fri. 19 Sep, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

A McLeod Sports Medicine certified     athletic trainer will evaluate acute and chronic injuries, provide treatment advice, consult on bracing and orthotic options, offer exercise modifications and provide physician referrals if needed. For more information or to schedule an appointment, call (360) 213-3620.

 

Screenings are held at the NMB Aquatic & Fitness Center.    

Saturday, September 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

The information on this site is intended to increase your awareness and understanding of specific health issues and
services at McLeod Health. It should not be used for diagnosis or as a substitute for health care by your physician.
To report technical issues, please contact us. Public Access to Information or To Report a Concern.

©2012 McLeod Health. Download Vendor Code of Conduct | HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights
Report a Concern | Visitation | Download McLeod Health Mission & Values